The Ikarian Orchid


(Eleni in Ikaria -January 22, 2006)

Hello!🙂
I just deleted the blog entry and photo of the ‘earings’
My German friend got worried. He said it was a copyrighted photo and asked me to remove it. Anyway those ‘snowdrop’ earings made my ears chill. So to take their place I’m posting something much warmer : the ikarian orchid! This photo was taken by Christos Malachias, one of the island’s leading photographers. Now let me show you some more of my island’s orchids:

 

Handle with care…

♥    

filakia
Eleni

 

Comments

(1 total)

So the ‘earings’ weren’t his!
It was a sample, not a real gift, eh ?
Oh, those men!..
Αχ αυτοί οι άντρες …

 

Only now we have our earings we need nobody

Sunday January 22, 2006 – 09:47pm (EET)



Σχολιάστε

