«the rain in Ikariain falls mainly on the mountains»


.

BAD: the electric network is old and very badly maintained, so lightnings cause many blackouts.

GOOD: the lightnings show superwow in a blackouted landscape at night

SO-SO: I tried to take a picture of a lightning and of course I failed. I captured the rain on the trees and the strange light in the sky.

P.S. I may catch pneumonia with these acrobatics one day. I will not be my fault. It will be yours, oh my readers ! Start collecting money for my hospitalization…

.

Comments

(1 total)

Δεν φωτογράφησες την αστραπή, γιατί η αστραπή είσαι εσύ η ίδια !

Wednesday March 15, 2006 – 10:59pm (EET)


One Comment on “«the rain in Ikariain falls mainly on the mountains»”


Σχολιάστε

